Contacts at the City of Guelph

URL: http://data.open.guelph.ca/datafiles/guelph-contacts.csv

Data File containing the Service Area, Department, Division, Section, Name, Position Title, Email, Phone extension

Embed

Service Area Department Division Position Title Contact Name Email Address Phone Phone Extension
Corporate Services Deputy Chief Administrative Officer Corporate Services Trevor Lee trevor.lee@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2281
Corporate Services Strategic Business Advisor Janet Sperling janet.sperling@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2293
Corporate Services Executive Assistant Corporate Services Mary Stoddart mary.stoddart@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2235
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office General Manager City Clerk’S Office/City Clerk Stephen O'Brien stephen.obrien@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 5644
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Administrative Coordinator Clerks Marilyn Hoffmann marilyn.hoffmann@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2468
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Committee of Adjustment Council & Committee Coordinator Tristalyn Di Lullo trista.dilullo@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3355
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Committee of Adjustment Committee Of Adjustment Member Stephen Dykstra 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Committee of Adjustment Committee Of Adjustment Member Katherine Ash 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Committee of Adjustment Committee Of Adjustment Member David Kendrick 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Committee of Adjustment Committee Of Adjustment Member Lise Anne Janis 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Committee of Adjustment Committee Of Adjustment Member David Gundrum 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Committee of Adjustment Committee Of Adjustment Member Karlie Meads 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Committee of Adjustment Committee Of Adjustment Member James Smith 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Council Committee Support Manager Legislative Srvcs-Dep City Clerk Dylan Mcmahon dylan.mcmahon@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2811
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Council Committee Support Council & Committee Coordinator Lindsay Cline lindsay.cline@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2440
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Council Committee Support Council & Committee Assistant Juan Da Silva juan.dasilva@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3424
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Council Committee Support Council & Committee Coordinator Dolores Black dolores.black@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2269
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Council Committee Support Council & Committee Coordinator Donna-Lynn Tremblay donna.tremblay@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3354
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Council Committee Support Legislative Coordinator Susan Samuel susan.samuel@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2479
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Information Privacy Elections Information Access Coordinator Kimberly Sommerville kim.sommerville@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2349
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Information Privacy Elections Digitization Assistant Clerks Gillian Manford gillian.manford@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2227
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Information Privacy Elections Manager Information Privacy Elections Deputy Clerk Jennifer Slater jennifer.slater@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2605
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office ServiceGuelph Customer Service Representative Service Guelph Shaguff Sohal shaguff.sohal@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2209
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office ServiceGuelph Customer Service Representative Service Guelph Donna Palmer-Hurst donna.palmer-hurst@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3575
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office ServiceGuelph Customer Service Assistant III Service Guelph Farial Hashimi farial.hashimi@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2229
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office ServiceGuelph Customer Service Assistant III Service Guelph Renee Belvedere renee.belvedere@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3515
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office ServiceGuelph Customer Service Representative Service Guelph Joey Tang joey.tang@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3375
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office ServiceGuelph Supervisor Service Guelph Markham Wismer markham.wismer@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2489
Corporate Services Finance General Manager Finance/City Treasurer Tara Baker tara.baker@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2084
Corporate Services Finance Administrative Assistant Finance Wendy Mcquade wendy.mcquade@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2310
Corporate Services Finance Finance Client Services Corporate Analyst Raquel Gurr raquel.gurr@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2522
Corporate Services Finance Finance Client Services Senior Corporate Analyst Financial Planning Ronald Maeresera ronald.maeresera@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2231
Corporate Services Finance Finance Client Services Corporate Analyst Brent Andreychuk brent.andreychuk@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2587
Corporate Services Finance Finance Client Services Corporate Analyst Mark Potter mark.potter@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2087
Corporate Services Finance Finance Client Services Manager Finance Client Services Karen Newland karen.newland@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2325
Corporate Services Finance Finance Client Services Corporate Analyst Surinder Rattan sonia.rattan@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2321
Corporate Services Finance Finance Client Services Corporate Analyst Shahbaz Babar shahbaz.babar@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3565
Corporate Services Finance Financial Reporting/Accounting Accounts Receivable Clerk Denise Couroux denise.couroux@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2308
Corporate Services Finance Financial Reporting/Accounting Accounts Payable Clerk Shalini Nagaraja shalini.nagaraja@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3488
Library Adult Circulation Library Page Circulation Kristina Banh 519 824 6220 None
Corporate Services Finance Financial Reporting/Accounting Accounting Clerk Joanna Acchione joanna.acchione@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2320
Corporate Services Finance Financial Reporting/Accounting Supervisor Accounting Services Kim Blue kim.blue@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2336
Corporate Services Finance Financial Reporting/Accounting Accounting Analyst I Rosalia Sarmiento rose.sarmiento@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2228
Corporate Services Finance Financial Reporting/Accounting Accounts Payable Clerk Karen Slade karen.slade@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2304
Corporate Services Finance Financial Strategy Senior Corporate Analyst Financial Strategy Christel Gregson christel.gregson@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3421
Corporate Services Finance Financial Strategy Manager Financial Straty Long Term Planning Walter Gregory Clark greg.clark@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2713
Corporate Services Finance Financial Strategy Accounting Analyst I Rajni Rao rajni.rao@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2307
Corporate Services Finance Financial Strategy Financial Analyst Suribabu Gandikota suri.gandikota@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2367
Corporate Services Finance Financial Strategy Senior Corporate Analyst Financial Strategy Patricia Zukowski patricia.zukowski@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2366
Corporate Services Finance Financial Strategy Policy Analyst Finance Temporary Keera Merkley keera.merkley@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2006
Corporate Services Finance Procurement Purchasing Assistant Megan Holdbrook megan.holdbrook@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2328
Corporate Services Finance Procurement Buyer Cassandra Logel casey.logel@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2329
Corporate Services Finance Procurement Finance Process Analyst Manoj Devineni manoj.devineni@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3439
Corporate Services Finance Procurement Manager Procurement William Stewart bill.stewart@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2233
Corporate Services Finance Procurement Purchasing Agent Chris Rendell chris.rendell@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2561
Corporate Services Finance Taxation & Revenue Tax Payment Collection Clerk Heather Macpherson heather.macpherson@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2318
Corporate Services Finance Taxation & Revenue Deputy Treasurer/Mgr Taxation Revenue James Krauter james.krauter@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2334
Corporate Services Finance Taxation & Revenue Tax Payment Collection Clerk Sandeep Plaha sandeep.plaha@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2303
Corporate Services Finance Taxation & Revenue Supervisor Taxation Revenue Greg Bedard gregory.bedard@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3473
Corporate Services Finance Taxation & Revenue Corporate Analyst Property Assessment Shawn Mcconkey shawn.mcconkey@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3376
Library Adult Circulation Library Page Circulation Lucie Richard 519 824 6220 None
Corporate Services Finance Taxation & Revenue Tax Data Entry File Clerk Emma Henry emma.henry@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2552
Corporate Services Finance Taxation & Revenue Property Tax Analyst Rita Pezzano rita.pezzano@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2302
Corporate Services Finance Taxation & Revenue Assessment Review Officer Frank Tassone frank.tassone@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2506
Corporate Services Finance Taxation & Revenue Tax Accounting Clerk Linda Froklage linda.froklage@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2435
Corporate Services Human Resources General Manager Human Resources David Godwaldt david.godwaldt@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2848
Corporate Services Human Resources HR Client Services Human Resources Advisor Jeffrey Beaton jeff.beaton@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2278
Corporate Services Human Resources HR Client Services Human Resources Coordinator Client Services Natasha Jacklyn natasha.jacklyn@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3543
Corporate Services Human Resources HR Client Services Human Resources Coordinator Client Services Kerri Hill kerri.hill@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2312
Corporate Services Human Resources HR Client Services Human Resources Advisor Tarnvir Grewal tarnvir.grewal@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3535
Corporate Services Human Resources HR Client Services Human Resources Advisor Temitope Banjo temitope.banjo@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3611
Corporate Services Human Resources HR Client Services Human Resources Advisor Ryan Mcnaughton ryan.mcnaughton@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3351
Corporate Services Human Resources HR Client Services Human Resources Advisor Misty Taylor misty.taylor@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2562
Corporate Services Human Resources HR Client Services Human Resources Manager Client Services Dana Ure dana.ure@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2266
Corporate Services Human Resources Talent & Organizational Dev Human Resources Manager Talent Organizational Development Kerry-Ann Pletch kerry.pletch@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2658
Corporate Services Human Resources Talent & Organizational Dev L&D Coordinator Human Resources Nicole Borics nicole.borics@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3483
Corporate Services Human Resources Talent & Organizational Dev Health & Safety Specialist Caroline Forsyth caroline.forsyth@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2059
Corporate Services Human Resources Talent & Organizational Dev Human Resources Associate Lynnette Anstey lynnette.anstey@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3550
Corporate Services Human Resources Talent & Organizational Dev Talent & Organizational Development Specialist Irena Zappia irena.zappia@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2682
Corporate Services Human Resources Talent & Organizational Dev Health & Safety Specialist Diane Sudds diane.sudds@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2086
Library Adult Circulation Clerk Adult Circulation Part Time Olexa Brisson 519 824 6220 None
Corporate Services Human Resources Talent & Organizational Dev Senior Program Manager Health Safety Paul Allen paul.allen@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3362
Corporate Services Human Resources Talent & Organizational Dev Human Resources Assistant Jamile Elamin jamile.elamin@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services Human Resources Talent & Organizational Dev Human Resources Associate Tania Tolfo tania.tolfo@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3549
Corporate Services Human Resources Talent & Organizational Dev Health & Safety Specialist Jennifer Stratemeyer jennifer.stratemeyer@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3454
Corporate Services Human Resources Talent & Organizational Dev Kinesiology Analyst R&P Alyanah Evangelista alanna-renee.dechamplain@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services Human Resources Talent & Organizational Dev Talent & Organizational Development Specialist Joanne Oliver joanne.oliver@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2446
Corporate Services Human Resources Total Compensation & HR Systms Abilities Coordinator Human Resources Kashmira Parmar kashmira.parmar@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2404
Corporate Services Human Resources Total Compensation & HR Systms Compensation & Data Analyst Contract Sanjay Saxena sanjay.saxena@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2257
Corporate Services Human Resources Total Compensation & HR Systms Payroll Pension Benefits Specialist Marissa Price marissa.price@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2623
Corporate Services Human Resources Total Compensation & HR Systms Abilities & Occupational Health Specialist Jill Thompson jill.thompson@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2267
Corporate Services Human Resources Total Compensation & HR Systms Human Resources Associate Total Compensation Eva Braja eva.braja@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3586
Corporate Services Human Resources Total Compensation & HR Systms Human Resources Manager Total Compensation & Human Resources Systems Amy Parker amy.parker@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2455
Corporate Services Human Resources Total Compensation & HR Systms Compensation Specialist Elaine Noel elaine.noel@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2657
Corporate Services Human Resources Total Compensation & HR Systms Payroll Pension Benefits Specialist Sue Bechard sue.bechard@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2396
Corporate Services Human Resources Total Compensation & HR Systms Compensation & Data Analyst Kari Laursen kari.laursen@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3301
Corporate Services Information Technology Service Administrative Assistant Information Technology Services Janet Gerrath janet.gerrath@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2313
Corporate Services Information Technology Service General Manager Information Technology Sasha Einwechter sasha.einwechter@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2485
Corporate Services Information Technology Service Enterprise Architect Mathew Thomas mathew.thomas@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3336
Corporate Services Information Technology Service Data Delivery & Digital Webmaster Greg Hahn greg.hahn@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2639

Additional Information

Field Value
Last updated November 12, 2019
Created May 18, 2016
Format CSV
License Guelph Open Data License