Contacts at the City of Guelph

URL: http://data.open.guelph.ca/datafiles/guelph-contacts.csv

Data File containing the Service Area, Department, Division, Section, Name, Position Title, Email, Phone extension, Mobile

Embed

Service Area Department Contact Name Position Title Email Address Phone Phone Extension Mobile
Corporate Services Trevor Lee Deputy Chief Administrative Officer Corporate Services trevor.lee@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2281
Corporate Services Janet Sperling Strategic Business Advisor janet.sperling@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2293
Corporate Services Mary Stoddart Executive Assistant Corporate Services mary.stoddart@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2235
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Stephen O'Brien General Manager City Clerk’S Office/City Clerk stephen.obrien@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 5644 (519) 831-8672
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Marilyn Hoffmann Administrative Coordinator Clerks marilyn.hoffmann@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2468
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Tristalyn Di Lullo Council & Committee Coordinator trista.dilullo@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3355
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Stephen Dykstra Committee Of Adjustment Member 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Katherine Ash Committee Of Adjustment Member 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office David Kendrick Committee Of Adjustment Member 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Lise Anne Janis Committee Of Adjustment Member 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office David Gundrum Committee Of Adjustment Member 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Kody Meads Committee Of Adjustment Member 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office James Smith Committee Of Adjustment Member 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Dylan Mcmahon Manager Legislative Srvcs-Dep City Clerk dylan.mcmahon@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2811
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Lindsay Cline Council & Committee Coordinator lindsay.cline@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2440
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Juan Da Silva Council & Committee Assistant juan.dasilva@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3424
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Dolores Black Council & Committee Coordinator dolores.black@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2269
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Donna-Lynn Tremblay Council & Committee Coordinator donna.tremblay@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3354
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Susan Samuel Legislative Coordinator susan.samuel@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2479
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Kimberly Sommerville Information Access Coordinator kim.sommerville@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2349
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Gillian Manford Digitization Assistant Clerks gillian.manford@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2227
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Jennifer Slater Manager Information Privacy Elections Deputy Clerk jennifer.slater@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2605
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Shaguff Sohal Customer Service Representative Service Guelph shaguff.sohal@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Garrett Meades Customer Service Representative Service Guelph garrett.meades@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2646
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Donna Palmer-Hurst Customer Service Representative Service Guelph donna.palmer-hurst@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3575
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Renee Belvedere Customer Service Assistant III Service Guelph renee.belvedere@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3515
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Emma Henry Customer Service Representative Service Guelph emma.henry@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2487
Corporate Services City Clerk's Office Markham Wismer Supervisor Service Guelph markham.wismer@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2489
Corporate Services Finance Tara Baker General Manager Finance/City Treasurer tara.baker@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2084
Corporate Services Finance Wendy Mcquade Administrative Assistant Finance wendy.mcquade@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2310
Corporate Services Finance Raquel Gurr Corporate Analyst raquel.gurr@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2522
Corporate Services Finance Ronald Maeresera Senior Corporate Analyst Financial Planning ronald.maeresera@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2231
Corporate Services Finance Brent Andreychuk Corporate Analyst brent.andreychuk@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2587
Corporate Services Finance Mark Potter Corporate Analyst mark.potter@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2087
Corporate Services Finance Karen Newland Manager Finance Client Services karen.newland@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2325
Corporate Services Finance Surinder Rattan Corporate Analyst sonia.rattan@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2321
Corporate Services Finance Shahbaz Babar Corporate Analyst shahbaz.babar@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3565
Corporate Services Finance Denise Couroux Accounts Receivable Clerk denise.couroux@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2308
Corporate Services Finance Jade Surgeoner Manager Financial Reporting Accounting jade.surgeoner@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2300
Council Cam Guthrie Mayor cam.guthrie@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2238
Corporate Services Finance Jenna Francone Senior Corporate Analyst Financial Reporting jenna.francone@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3423
Corporate Services Finance Shalini Nagaraja Accounts Payable Clerk shalini.nagaraja@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3488
Corporate Services Finance Joanna Acchione Accounting Clerk joanna.acchione@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2320
Corporate Services Finance Kim Blue Supervisor Accounting Services kim.blue@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2336
Corporate Services Finance Rosalia Sarmiento Accounting Analyst I rose.sarmiento@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2228
Corporate Services Finance Karen Slade Accounts Payable Clerk karen.slade@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2304
Corporate Services Finance Christel Gregson Senior Corporate Analyst Financial Strategy christel.gregson@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3421
Corporate Services Finance Walter Gregory Clark Manager Financial Straty Long Term Planning greg.clark@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2713
Corporate Services Finance Rajni Rao Accounting Analyst I rajni.rao@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2307
Corporate Services Finance Suribabu Gandikota Financial Analyst suri.gandikota@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2367
Corporate Services Finance Patricia Lawler Senior Corporate Analyst Financial Strategy patricia.zukowski@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2366
Corporate Services Finance Megan Holdbrook Purchasing Assistant megan.holdbrook@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2328
Corporate Services Finance Cassandra Logel Buyer casey.logel@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2329
Corporate Services Finance Manoj Devineni Finance Process Analyst manoj.devineni@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3439
Corporate Services Finance William Stewart Manager Procurement bill.stewart@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2233
Corporate Services Finance Chris Rendell Purchasing Agent chris.rendell@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2561
Corporate Services Finance Heather Macpherson Tax Payment Collection Clerk heather.macpherson@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2318
Corporate Services Finance James Krauter Deputy Treasurer/Mgr Taxation Revenue james.krauter@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2334
Corporate Services Finance Sandeep Plaha Tax Payment Collection Clerk sandeep.plaha@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2303
Corporate Services Finance Greg Bedard Supervisor Taxation Revenue gregory.bedard@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3473
Corporate Services Finance Shawn Mcconkey Corporate Analyst Property Assessment shawn.mcconkey@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3376
Corporate Services Finance Rita Pezzano Property Tax Analyst rita.pezzano@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2302
Corporate Services Finance Frank Tassone Assessment Review Officer frank.tassone@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2506
Corporate Services Finance Linda Froklage Tax Accounting Clerk linda.froklage@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2435
Corporate Services Human Resources David Godwaldt General Manager Human Resources david.godwaldt@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2848 (226) 821-4020
Corporate Services Human Resources Jeffrey Beaton Human Resources Advisor jeff.beaton@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2278
Corporate Services Human Resources Natasha Jacklyn Human Resources Coordinator Client Services natasha.jacklyn@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3543
Corporate Services Human Resources Kerri Hill Human Resources Coordinator Client Services kerri.hill@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2312
Corporate Services Human Resources Tarnvir Grewal Human Resources Advisor tarnvir.grewal@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3535
Corporate Services Human Resources Temitope Banjo Human Resources Advisor 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services Human Resources Misty Taylor Human Resources Advisor misty.taylor@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2562
Corporate Services Human Resources Dana Ure Human Resources Manager Client Services dana.ure@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2266
Corporate Services Human Resources Kerry-Ann Pletch Human Resources Manager Talent Organizational Development kerry.pletch@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2658
Corporate Services Human Resources Stephen Potts Health & Safety Assistant Solid Waste Resources steve.potts@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2059
Corporate Services Human Resources Nicole Borics L&D Coordinator Human Resources nicole.borics@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3483
Corporate Services Human Resources Caroline Forsyth Health & Safety Specialist caroline.forsyth@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2059
Corporate Services Human Resources Lynnette Anstey Human Resources Associate lynnette.anstey@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3550
Corporate Services Human Resources Irena Zappia Talent & Organizational Development Specialist irena.zappia@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2682
Corporate Services Human Resources Diane Sudds Health & Safety Specialist diane.sudds@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2086
Corporate Services Human Resources Paul Allen Senior Program Manager Health Safety paul.allen@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3362
Corporate Services Human Resources Jamile Elamin Human Resources Assistant 519 822 1260 None
Corporate Services Human Resources Tania Tolfo Human Resources Associate tania.tolfo@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3549
Corporate Services Human Resources Jennifer Stratemeyer Health & Safety Specialist jennifer.stratemeyer@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3454
Corporate Services Human Resources Joanne Oliver Talent & Organizational Development Specialist joanne.oliver@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2446
Corporate Services Human Resources Kashmira Parmar Abilities Coordinator Human Resources kashmira.parmar@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2404
Corporate Services Human Resources Sanjay Saxena Compensation & Data Analyst Contract sanjay.saxena@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2257
Corporate Services Human Resources Marissa Price Payroll Pension Benefits Specialist marissa.price@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2623
Corporate Services Human Resources Jill Thompson Abilities & Occupational Health Specialist jill.thompson@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2267
Corporate Services Human Resources Amy Parker Human Resources Manager Total Rewards Human Resources Systems amy.parker@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2455
Corporate Services Human Resources Elaine Noel Compensation Specialist elaine.noel@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2657
Corporate Services Human Resources Sue Bechard Payroll Pension Benefits Specialist sue.bechard@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2396
Corporate Services Human Resources Kari Laursen Compensation & Data Analyst kari.laursen@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3301
Corporate Services Information Technology Service Janet Gerrath Administrative Assistant Information Technology Services janet.gerrath@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2313
Corporate Services Information Technology Service Sasha Einwechter General Manager Information Technology sasha.einwechter@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2485
Corporate Services Information Technology Service Greg Hahn Webmaster greg.hahn@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2639
Corporate Services Information Technology Service Chris Sambol Geographic Information Systems Analyst Information Technology Services chris.sambol@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2467
Corporate Services Information Technology Service Manjusha Pradhan Information Technology Project Manager manjusha.pradhan@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 2557
Corporate Services Information Technology Service Mathew Thomas Corporate Data Architect mathew.thomas@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3336
Corporate Services Information Technology Service Darcie Fleischhacker Information Technology Project Manager darcie.fleischhacker@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3309
Corporate Services Information Technology Service Alex Brossault Program Manager Geographic Information Systems & Data alex.brossault@guelph.ca 519 822 1260 3463

Additional Information

Field Value
Last updated July 20, 2019
Created May 18, 2016
Format CSV
License Guelph Open Data License